WONDER COURAGE RESPECT SERVICE

School Gates

Term Dates

2017

Term 1 Tuesday 31 January to Thursday 13 April (Easter 14-17 April)
Term 2 Tuesday 2 May to Friday 30 June
Term 3 Tuesday 25 July to Friday 29 September
Term 4 Monday 16 October to Wednesday 13 December

2018

Term 1 Tuesday 30 January to Friday 13 April (Easter 30 March – 2 April)
Term 2 Tuesday 1 May to Friday 29 June
Term 3 Tuesday 24 July to Friday 28 September
Term 4 Monday 15 October to Wednesday 12 December

2019

Term 1 Tuesday 29 January to Friday 12 April (Easter 19 – 22 April)
Term 2 Tuesday 30 April to Friday 28 June
Term 3 Tuesday 23 July to Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October to Wednesday 11 December