Term Dates

Term dates and school times for 2022 and beyond.

Term Dates

2022

Term 1 Tuesday 1 February to Thursday 14 April
Term 2 Tuesday 3 May to Friday 1 July (Pupil Free Day 10 June)
Term 3 Monday 25 July to Friday 30 September
Term 4 Monday 17 October to Wednesday 14 December

2023

Term 1 Tuesday 31 January to Friday 14 April
Term 2 Monday 1 May to Friday 30 June (Pupil Free Day 9 June)
Term 3 Tuesday 25 July to Friday 29 September
Term 4 Monday 16 October to Wednesday 13 December

School times

Please note: Students who are on school grounds before 8.15am and after 3.45pm must attend Out of School Hours Care unless they are attending an organised school activity.
8.15am Supervision begins
8.30am Home group commences
10.15am Recess
10.40am Recess ends
12.40pm Lunchtime
1.30pm Lunchtime ends
3.15pm Students dismissed
3.45pm Supervision finishes
Scroll to Top